• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

A Place to Remember

nrob19

Platinum
Reaction score
Hey everyone!

I know this is a very late forum post, but it has been something I have been thinking about a lot. When I first came onto this server as Admin, I was welcomed by everyone with open arms. I was hired by Chad and interviewed by himself and Col_StaR. After being called and said I will be given an opportunity to be a trial Administrator I was thrilled. This is a job that I knew I would love and I did! Minecraft is something I have been playing for 6 years and a game I always find myself going back to and play. I never have been a part of a community before, and I am so glad I was able to.

A quick back story: I am a college student going to a JC, and the only reason I am at the JC currently is to be playing baseball. Baseball is a sport I have played a long time, and a dream I have had since I was 3 years old. I believe I can make a career out of it and nothing will stop be from giving it everything I have. Last year, there were few baseball games on Saturday's, but after receiving my schedule for this season I noticed a good amount of Saturday games. I found this out after I was trained and after I really had been becoming comfortable with everything.