• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Aidan4AU's Goodbye.

Res

Diamond
Reaction score
I know a lot of people don't really know me on this forums account, but yes, I am Aidan4AU.
It's that time for me. I'm quitting Minecraft. It's been one hell of a ride on this network. I've learned a lot of things while being in this community, and I've had a lot of experiences here (mostly negative, sadly). I've met so many friends that I am close with now and hopefully will still be. I know a lot of you guys reading this now hate my guts and are saying in your head, or saying: ''finally, this fag left!'' Let me just say this, you guys aren't the reason that I am leaving. I'm quitting because this game just isn't fun anymore (i know, that's what they all say) and this network has become more stale than the goldfish in my cabinet (no offense, lol), and I need to focus on school more. And yea, even though I'm horrid at cs:go i'm starting to really like it.
Time to mention some peeps.

xSwifftyHD By far, my best friend on this whole network. I don't remember how we met tbh xD, but I remember the days when we led insurgence, us being up 3-0 and losing 5-3, with Tyler yelling in the background, me getting all hyped that aurav69 was back, only to have it disband in a couple days. People used to call us randies, and it would be soooooo hilarious. Those were the good ol' times, I'm sad they're gone. You always were super cool and friendly even when you joined Rivals, your opinion of me didn't change a bit. Even though I annoyed the hell out of you sometimes, you stuck by me and sometimes i wonder why and how you were able to stick with me xD. But man, thanks for making my journey much better than it would have been.
go below