• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Dizzle's GFX Shop!

DizzleGFX

Spectator
Reaction score
Welcome to my GFX Shop!

Hello everybody of the MCSG Forums I would just like to tell you a few things about myself. I am 15 years old, born and raised in Canada and I have always found and had an interest in art. I first saw a few YouTubers making and art and immediately been wanting to get into it. I started off horrible, back in the days but if I compare to my work that I have made now I am 100x better. I have gained enough experience, and that I am really confident within my work and people always tell me my work is amazing. I have been making art for the past 2 years or so for people on YouTube, Twitter etc.
So, rather than doing this through replies, or even my Google Forum if you would like to purchase a Banner or profile picture please do not comment on this thread with what you want. Please send me a DM on twitter or even the forums.
MY GOOGLE DOCS FORUM:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1gLGhkpa7WJnZKoXhTrypMcuDfjewl6RIS60bhSp2Jgo/viewform
MY PORTFOLIO:
dizzlegfx.carbonmade.com
My Twitter:
@DizzlePlayzMC

Please allow up to 1-2 days for a reply back, and up to 2-4 days for the art to be complete and sent to you via DM. If I do not get back to you confirming your order then please feel free to message me on the forums or DM me on twitter, and I will get right to you. Here are a few examples of what I have made...
THUMBNAILS:
BANNERS:

Mirko

Quantum
Reaction score
Your arts seems really good! Unfortunately I can't spend any money for things like this :/
Btw, good luck with the shop! :)

jtmboy

Diamond
Reaction score
Man! Your art is really amazing! Good luck with the shop and wish you the best :thumbsup: (y)

DizzleGFX

Spectator
Reaction score