• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

My MCSG Story

Reaction score
Hi..my name is afroninja609, but you can call me Afro. Well that's what most of my friends here call me. Basically I started playing Minecraft on March 20th of 2013. A couple months or so after I got my account, I somehow got into the community.(I can't really remember how i did) I enjoyed playing games with a couple of my close friends like probinson12, steiner87, RECX2812, Gonzalezero, XxJuniorxX_21, Bronze_Box, ashishkin1, and mob_slayer9000. Those were the names of the accounts they used back then. Anyway, I just simply enjoyed playing game after game and having a blast with my friends. After a while, My friend ruffy599 introduced me to a thing called MCSG clans. The idea sounded so cool, and eventually I created my own clan called Immortality. I had a bunch of friends that i knew join the clan. To be honest, we weren't very good, but we were close friends and that's all that mattered. After that, I joined a clan called Axis with my friend XxJuniorxX_21. At that time, I thought that I had no chance in getting into Axis, but somehow we did. Axis was lead by TakenTaze, and some of the members were semi-well known players such as ogston, Tuct(xMiserable), and a couple more very good players that i couldn't quite remember. After that, I can't exactly remember what clans i hopped to and from.
This is the first of many things that I regret doing in my "online" life. My friend introduced me to a hacked client called Kinky. I thought hacking was the most fun thing in the world. It was so fun, that is until I got banned for a whole week. I stopped hacking after that, but I continued to use BSM for basically my whole MCSG "career" after that. lel