• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

My Minecraft Story.

Joshy

Quantum
Reaction score
My story :D

There I was in my car, January 2013, playing with my Lego, that's when my brother says 'There is a game called Minecraft, it's a bit like Lego except on a screen' So I looked up 'Minecraft' on the app store, I was $7 but I bought it. I started playing it and building all sorts of stuff, I remember I spend 2 hours working on a tree house, anyways, I was playing that for a little while then I got bored of it on the iPad because my friend had just bought Minecraft on the computer, it was way cooler since it had a lot more things to do. So I decided to play on his account for a little while. I played Hive, I enjoyed not knowing what ping was. Around 2 months playing on that account, I thought why not make my own Minecraft account, so I bought one and for some reason, I decided to name it 'josh_legend' not sure why but that's how that account began.

So I was enjoying myself playing survival and the Hive server, that's when I realised my friends at school played Minecraft, and they told me about the server called 'The Fridge' I thought it was the best server! Soon after that the server shut down so we got bored, that's when my brothers friend told me that he played Minecraft, I said 'What servers do you play?' he said 'I play a server called MCSG.'.