• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

†eam Chrome - [BUILD TEAM]

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Aedrift

Hello!
Your favorite Team Chrome senior builder here.
I'm here to release the official TEAM CHROME BUILD TEAM!
That's right!
Team Chrome is a PvP Clan, and now both.
I am a senior builder of the team so I said, "why not?"
If you're part of Team Chrome's PvP Clan, you will still have to apply, unless you're the leader(s).
Theoreticallyy and xBreakk are already on the build team, and are head admins.
Apply below
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IGN (In-game name):
Pictures of Best Builds:

What's your current interest? (Redstone, Terraforming, Building etc):
Why do you think we should accept you?:
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hope you can get accepted as we would love some new members and staff!
Here's a list of staff and accepted members.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Administrative Staff:
Owner: AeDrift
Admins: Theoreticallyy, xBreakk, exer60
Sr. Builders:
Staff:
Moderators: Elisha_Mutang
Builders:
VIP:
Team Vareide:
VIP:
Members:
Member:
New-Member:
Waiting for Trail-Build: Ethan1126

Waiting for Mod Interview:

Those are our staff and members and such.
Use the application above and apply.
If you're accepted, you will be put into a trial build over Skype or Teamspeak.
HAPPY BUILDING!

Aedrift - Senior Builder of Team Chrome - Owner of Team Chrome Build Team