• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

1000 Posts - My MCGamer Story!

William

District 13
Reaction score
Hello there!
My name is William, and I go by the in-game username William_FTW. I am making this thread to try giving you all my story and experiences I've had on this server. Might be some things I don't remember quite well, but oh well, I'll try my best.

My story on this server starts all the way back to summer 2012. I started playing Minecraft in around September 2011 I believe, on the cracked version, and I ended up getting Minecraft on the 29th of November 2011. Summer 2012 is the time were I started playing on here, when there only was the original Survival Games maps by Vareide. I was very bad at PVP haha, but I enjoyed playing here a lot. Sadly, I was just playing solo and I didn't have any friends here in the community really. One of the main reasons was probably due to I didn't make this forum account before the 6th of February 2013 so I didn't interact a lot with the community. I will be getting back to the forum account a bit later.

I kept on playing with some breaks here and there, I was still horrible at the game haha but I liked it. I remember always going the same route on SG1 and trying to win. Sadly I don't remember how my stats were and I don't remember my first win either :( I know a lot of people have like old screenshots from their journey here but I don't since I have played on 3 different computers. The old laptop I played on is dead and the second computer is sold. Would of been nice to look through old screenshots and get some nostalgia :') Oh well, back to the story..