• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Staff 6 months as Staff :D

Sebiix

Career
Reaction score
Well hello there, since it is almost a tradition now to make a 6 month as staff thread so here I am going to tell you a little bit of my experiences of the staff team.

My time as a staff member has been great, with ups and downs . For those who know me they should know that his wasn't my main account when I started playing Minecraft. I was so excited when I saw that I have been accepted for the interview , and then the Sr Staff member added me to the interview room , led by Freshly , KellieBreanne and mfungamer . Before I got accepted , I led a clan called WarGodz , even if it's not the best clan name , it is and it was the best clan in Romania , we built an awesome reputation in the European Community , as a fair and nice clan . Even if I am still leading it , that's not a problem , It doesn't affect my moderator rank.

This wasn't the first time when I applied for the moderator position , I applied before this , and got declined because I got banned for abuse in January 2015 , and if you want to apply you have to wait 9 months after the ban got pardoned , I didn't know that. I was pretty devastated when I got declined and my best friend MariusAKD got accepted . I was happy because he got it , but I wasn't proud of myself . I was so scared when I applied for the second time because I thought that I will not get it this time either, but my emotions were gone when I saw that my mod application was in pending.