• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

|Creating Mangatars and Minecraft avatars|

BlackHead

Career
Reaction score
Hello, guys. I'm BlackHead and I started drawing with my tablet some days ago.

I'm still teaching and need a training, so because of that I can create some avatars or mangatars for you.

Here are some examples of my work (click on green text):

Mangatar
Minecraft avatar

If you want any of this, comment or PM me with completed form bellow:

What kind of avatar do you want (manga, classic)? :
How do you want it looks like (example: my skin for classic avatar; brown hair, etc. for mangatar):
Background:
Anything that you want on avatar, or what I need to know:
Queue:
  • ARB1T3R (background only)
  • CraftyKratonite
  • MaxtheSwain
  • ExKing
  • iMightTroll
  • Matt_TheDreamer
  • I_Am_Fire

Reaction score
The minecraft avatar looks nice, but the mangatar doesn't look very much like manga at all. More like a cartoon avatar. Try checking out Mark Crilley or another mangaka on YouTube, and maybe practice drawing from mangas like Bleach, Fullmetal Alchemist or Naruto.

BlackHead

Career
Reaction score
The minecraft avatar looks nice, but the mangatar doesn't look very much like manga at all. More like a cartoon avatar. Try checking out Mark Crilley or another mangaka on YouTube, and maybe practice drawing from mangas like Bleach, Fullmetal Alchemist or Naruto.
Ik, I tried to make manga from a pic I had...

But thanks :)

ARB1T3R

Peacekeeper
Reaction score
FIRST!:eek:

What kind of avatar do you want (manga, classic)? : Classic! Son!
How do you want it looks like : My Minecraft Avatar Please! Holding up a golden hoe and it shining in the sun!
Background: Standing on a crafting table on top of a mountain next to a water fall! WEW!