• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Frondome's Final Fair Well

Frondome

Survivor
Reaction score
Well, I'm gone. I've been bored of the game for quite a while now (I have been playing for 2 years now) and, since I'm banned from the TeamSpeak (I'm not going to go into the reason because I don't want to risk this thread getting deleted) and that's the only place I've really been active recently so, I've got little to no reason to stay. I'm just making this thread to say my final goodbye to all you guys. I'll do some personal goodbyes and the rest of you are just going to have to talk to me on Skype if I've forgotten to mention you <3

Staff

Le0 - I acted very mad with you when I got demoted. I'm sorry for acting that way. Really shouldn't have "shot the messenger" like that. Apart from that I believe we've been on a fairly good standing in the long time at MCGamer (MCSG) together. You were one of the mods that I always looked up to and you did inspire me as a moderator. You definitely deserved admin and you're doing a great job as one. Good luck in your future of trying to help run MCGamer because, I know it can't be easy.