• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Get To Know Me A Little Better

Phillip

Platinum
Reaction score
Hello there everyone! I want to make a thread for all of you to see what kind of person I am and have a better understanding of myself. This thread will have some unique things about me, big events in my life, and have some information that I have never shared online about myself. So, without further a-due, let's get into this!

General Facts
Ok, so these are fact about me that aren't interesting at all really. Just the basics. So, I'm a 15 year old male who lives in the state of Michigan. I game for a hobby as well. I have been playing soccer since I was 4 years old and have a total of 50+ combined Trophies, medals, and plaques to show for it. I am a freshman, or 9th Grader, in High School and a straight A student. I am in advanced math and finished last Semester with a 4.1 GPA, or grade point average.

Future Plans

Here I will discuss my future plans or, where I see myself in the future. Anyways, I plan to work with computers when I am older and in the carrier field. I plan on taking a part-time job at a local Taco Bell while I am in High School and College. I will be taking one year of College at my community college before I move to a dorm for a bigger College. I plan on applying for MSU and U of M, Michigan State University and University of Michigan. If I am accepted to both I will be taking Michigan State over U of M. If only to U of M I will go there. No family connections to the rivalry either, just favor MSU as sports go.

Weird Things