• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Get to know Nrob!

nrob19

Platinum
Reaction score
Hey everyone! Some of you know me quite well, and other's are probably thinking who the heck is nrob19. Well I want to start spending more time in this community because I love MCGamer a lot! I have met some awesome people on here during my short time as a staff member, and to be honest I was a bit embarrassed to come on after I resigned. I felt like I had let so many people down, and it was hard for me to face my fears.

Anyways on a positive note, I want everyone to get to know me a bit more! So I will answer some questions that I found interesting after I googled interesting questions to ask someone.

When did you start playing Minecraft?

I started playing minecraft when I was in 8th grade, which was in 2009. I created servers with my friends and we played all the time. Minecraft has always been one of my favorite pc games.

What is your favorite sport?

My favorite sport has to be baseball because I have played it the longest, but I also loved football which I played all 4 years of high school.

Have you been pulled over by a cop?

I have actually been pulled over by a cop 3 times :thumbsdown: (n) Once because I was driving in a carpool lane, and the other times because I was going to fast. BUT I have only gotten 1 ticket out of those 3 times.

Would you be willing to eat a bowl of crickets for $40,000?

Yes I definitely would! It would be so worth $40,000!

What is the most embarrassing thing that has happened to you?

I have a lot of these, but I'm going to go with what I think is the funniest.