• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Goodbye and my Confessions.

crits

Peacekeeper
Reaction score
Mods please don't move.

I've been playing minecraft for over 5 years now. I found Mcsg by my cousin during 2012 summer when only SG1 and SG2 were the only maps. Ever since I've fell in love with Mcsg, it got addicting and I got hooked to minecraft since then. School has started and I have no time to play minecraft or any sort of games, because I pretty much have to get A's in school, and I'm going to be busy in irl as well, you're probably thinking you can get A's while playing minecraft! In my case that's not possible.

My life is hard, some people are able to play videogames on the weekdays, in my case I can't. My parents expect too much from me, which I understand, but sometimes it's too tiring. I've gotten kicked out of the house multiple times, many times my parents cussed at me and called me retarded, stupid, etc.

If you couldn't understand why I'm quitting, it's because:
School/Grades
Sports
IRL
Parents
No time for mc
Lost interest in mc

Cold Hard Facts:
- I'm 16 years old, which might surprise some people.

- My first account on minecraft was mysteriousali

- When I first started playing Mcsg for a year I played on the EU servers instead of US.

- These were all my forum accounts
Ali
Advantage
OGLadSucks
Keeptalkin
Secres
Giveaways
zCritsMacros
Vitals
iLights
Xqer [All versions of Xqer, except for the 2 Forbidix made]
Benefit
Oia
ghostofalleged
2OPBruh
Falling
Oyxr
zCrits_
TheRealzCrits_
LlamaLover4Life
NativeCantLeadlmao
skresolver
skresolvers
packetloss
vbootersucks
znxyo
OutarUS
CamelLover
Imtheforumgod