• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Goodbye!

Reaction score
Hello, This is FlawlessWolf727, I've been playing MCSG for 3 years now, and it has come to me now that I've got no interest in the game of Minecraft itself. I would also like to say I've also been banned for 1 year now, which contributes to this decison since I've been unable to play this server.
I'd like to start by mentioning some of the people I've met along the way.

2011 - Minecraft_man___/KrucialGames: A great friend and I've always been with him until his move to Hive and we split apart, I've had little contact since, we made and joined many clans together: Gladiators, Void squad, CriticaL, Nitride, Slime Army.
2011 - MightyMitch666: Met again trough Jamie (KrucialGames) Again a great friend that I've had no contact with, we played MCSG all the time together and had some great memories, after he left minecraft we would play CoD on PS3 together xD.
2012 - Ba19/Vuhzi: A friend in real life that I still have a lot of contact with today, I taught him how to minecraft and MCSG xD, he is progressed to the point where he is most likely better than me, he's been and created many clans with me aswell.
2013 - Disguised Zombie/Vuyzh: One great friend that me and Ba played with, we met him in a game when he was teamed with Zietra, not much has been heard about him since.
2013 - NicheyBoy: Again, me and Ba met him and introduced him to clans, we still play together now and I hope that will continue.

Now hear are some people I would like to give a small mention to that I also used to talk to and play with:
HannoStevens
TheBlueCreeper
Sarcastic_Hotdog
JudsterYT
CultOfPunk
Elliprott
Splitz_HD
ShaunyPie
OhTekkers
TheSpaxHD

(Sorry if I missed you)

My story.