• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Here we go.

ImCeline

Career
Reaction score
Hey guys, Celine here!

I just wanted to make a thread about my time here, at MCGamer. I think.. I started playing late 2012, after my friend got me to buy MineCraft just for these servers. The servers only had Survial Games 1 and 2. Honestly, the most amazing thing I had ever discovered. There was 1 achievement I wanted to get by playing on these servers. Becoming a Staff Member, to help out the community from the inside. As you can see, Mission Accomplished! As I am writing this right now, I am a Staff Member here at MCGamer for 6 months. (Dayum that's long). I've met a lot of great people here.

Such as my first ever MCSG friend Eskild|Quadrum_ <3 You've always been a great friend and Moderator! And I wanna thank you for everything you've done for me. Without you, I wouldn't have been where I am now. Thanks man <3

All along, being at MCGamer for almost 2 years, made me realize how close the community actually is. With that, I mean the Staff itself. Everyone is really nice towards eachother, like it should be. And I would never leave the Staff Team if I don't have to.