• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Staff KiDD - Meet the Staff (v2)

K

KiDD

Hey, I'm going to be doing another "Meet the Staff", as it's been 10 months since I've been a staff member and I don't think anyone really saw my last one anyways.

First name: EJ
IGN(s): Kidd (changing to "KiDD" soon, matters a lot)
Nickname(s): Don't really have any, I prefer just "Kidd"
Region: New York, USA
-----

One Cool Fact: I'm a music producer
One Embarrassing Fact: I once didn't know what Google was
One Fact that makes you proud: :') http://prntscr.com/4t3n1d
One Fact no one would ever guess about you: I'm sarcastic
Most Common question you get asked: "is not hacked, unbanned pls?" also, "Why are you so tall?"
Favorite Animal: Dogs, they're awesome :D
Favorite Plant: Venus Flytrap I guess, don't really have a favorite plant xD
Favorite Color: Silverish gold.
Favorite Food: Spaghetti and Chinese food.
Biggest Pet Peeve: Unoriginality, I suppose...
Astrological Sign: Gemini
Personal Catchphrase: "Are you serious...", and "eZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ"
Heard about MCG by: It wasn't very popular at the time, I had known about it a while before I actually started playing on it a lot.
Ever Bring someone to MCG: Ye
First friend in the community: I had a few so I don't actually remember, plus I was a loner, and still kind of am.
MCG role-model: I don't really have a role-model.
Things that you’ve done/are proud of: Still to this day, receiving this rank and being able to help people out. A lot of irl accomplishments as well, academically related mainly.
Who would win in a fight, you or Chad?: Who is Chad?
Call me maybe? No, get rekt kid
Do you team in game: Depends I'm how I'm feeling. If I'm not responding to your right clicking, then it'd be in your best interest to run ;)
Have you been backstabbed: Yes...