• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Leaving MCSG

Pherrera

Diamond
Reaction score
Not much too say other then I am quitting MCSG. I've been playing since mid May 2012, and joined the forums in July of 2012. There is not many reasons for this. It's just plain and simple... MCSG is not as fun as it use to be for me and I've been spending most of my time playing on other servers. I'm not saying this to start an argument either or anything, but to be honest... I just really hate these servers now. If you ever see me on it's probably because i'm playing with friends.

Below are just going to be people who made my time here what it was.

People
----------------------
Blamph
Cheedos
BomBashious
Soul
Tironas11
20s
Vox / Orca
Richyyyyyyy
angelgun
Atwatt
Kerbals
Fearzon
ImNotAFK13
Lovelights
Verticals
nickelodeonthe1
All of Forgotten
NewYorkKidd9
Alec129
ZxxPredator1xxZ
YoshiYamiYori
skitter123
Aellios15
kristoniface
HarborSealPuP
Randard1200
zeejayy / Rivalize
ohheyitscarly
ReaVeZz
Egrodo
Slam _Burger
Biffington
Blueshadow951
Zeno
SamDude09
tpemrickjr
JustAHotDog
Lucidictive
CrunchyQuailz - First MCSG friend
Macobeast
SixZoSeven
Chris_Bro1998
The_Great_Tito / MaxStormz
Eborec - The original one. idk who has the account now.
Vareide
Aeruner
Chezerony
Sorry if I forgot anyone just tell me because there is a lot of people too remember.

Blamphs Breeze Screeny.png

Screenshot of the Blamphs back in August of 2012.

Bye.

Last edited:

ScrewYouGumby2

Diamond
Reaction score
See ya man, you probably get on more than me. Does that mean its time for me to post a thread saying that I am leaving? No please.

Good luck man.

A

Asanity

You seemed like a chill person, would've been nice to meet you.

Mooclan

Forum God
Reaction score
Bai, only time I saw you was in Arena's video set :c

Blamph

District 13
Reaction score