• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Leech's MCSG Story

Leech

Career
Reaction score
I dont even know where to start.
Just one thing, i love you all.
I started back here around april/may last year, the way i found mcsg was my friend asked me to play SG, and it was a really bad server, so i google it and got here, i was a noob at the start, a proper one, you can even check my records and youll see how bad i was. Then i made some good friends, well, frenemys. AcHi G8mes4U were the main ones, then i was a bit of a fanboy as i started to see iFroxFTW alot. This is where i met my one of my best friends on mcsg Logicalllama , we met one time when i was trying to kill iFrox, and from then on we would play together most days for ages, letting eachother win each game. Then one time, i found a hacker, i was proud of my self for coming to ts and reporting him. This was my first time on ts and i met Joshkey there, and since then ive loved this guy and deffinatly one of my favourite mods. I would then come on ts everyday and talk to a few different people, mainly the dutchies, such as Dyon123 and Elise, along with Logstone and PM_Molotov, and now, i really miss those guys. nobody remembers them now. And now. This is where my bestfriend from mcsg comes in, Frondome well, this guy is the best person ever, it was the most horrible and hardest thing i had to do to see him leave, he helped me through tough times, when my grandfather died, to when other things where going on. And, ive always trusted him, and ive always been there for him when he has had problems, and visa versa. But now back to my IG life. The first clan i ever joined was slime army, that was a massive thing to me as iFroxFTW and TeIIo , 2 of my mcsg idols were the leaders there, things happened there and eventually i left for an awesome clan called Team Nitride, i met