• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Staff LilBub - Meet the staff!

LilBub

Platinum
Reaction score

First name: You can call me Bub :)
IGN(s): LilBub
Nickname(s): Bub/Lil
Region: Australia! :D

One Cool Fact: I can make my eyes shake! :D
One Embarrassing Fact: One time in highschool I laughed so hard I wet myself ;-;
One Fact that makes you proud: I am a nurse! I love helping people so I am proud of achieving that.
One Fact no one would ever guess about you: Probably that I'm a nurse haha!
Most Common question you get asked: "So are you and Rusty dating!?!?"
Favorite Animal: Sloth for sure!
Favorite Plant: Daisy c:
Favorite Color: Yellow!
Favorite Food: Chicken or Pasta!
Biggest Pet Peeve: People that chew really loud or bite their fork.
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
Personal Catchphrase: "I try my best" I reply to everything with that.
Heard about MCG by: IRL friends!
Ever Bring someone to MCG: Yes! So many people, including irl people, but unfortunately most of them left :c
First friend in the community: My first real friend in the community was my old pal Soadamnix, but the person I'm still friends with that I first met in the community is RustyWolf c:
MCG role-model: My idol is probably Joey, he is so strong and one of the nicest people I've had the pleasure of meeting and talking to. Over all I look up to all the Sr staff+
Things that you’ve done/are proud of: In my 18 years I have been through and seen a lot of things no one should ever have to see/go through and I think I am proud that I have pulled through the other side and have helped a lot of people going through their own issues along the way, I love helping everyone and to anyone reading this, any time you need help with anything or just need someone to talk to I am available, do not hesitate to ask for help <3