• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Ma storeh

eshancowee

District 13
Reaction score
Because sooooo maaaany people are doing diz I though I may as well make one. I've been here for such a long time and I've got a few interesting things to say.

Okaaay It all started back in Good ol' beta....
Me and a few friends were looking for a set of servers to play on, I had the the Hunger Games books waaaaay before the movie was announced, I read them before it was cool *hipster* and my friends pointed out these servers. I started playing on them and LOVED them. We had NO idea what to do, I had made friends and one of the first "unofficial" teams :p I cant remember it's name but we had a giant skype convo and it was AMAZING. We met some really cool people, This was around the time I was livestreaming, I didn't livestream MCSG originally, I was doing stuff like The Binding of isaac.
For the first month or so, I was slowly climbing in wins, I learned some chests from playing none-stop didn't really have a chest route and we had a team that was like 50% camp corn xD and the rest go looking, It was so much fun. I wasn't involved in the community at this point... and I wasn't really until I met Krassniss and his streams <3 they were AMAZING, I met people like MINER_Brandon (The Mod), Dozer :p, Zex, AshleyMarie (From the Nox Crew), Little old valethar who wasnt a moderator and just some awesome Sexy guy <3<3<3 who was quiet strange o_O and more :D