• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Staff Meet the Staff - Preston417

Preston417

Career
Reaction score
I've been meaning to make this. But I forgot.

First name: Preston
IGN(s): Preston417
Nickname(s): N/A
Region: US
-----

One Cool Fact: I'm a pilot.

One Embarrassing Fact: I forgot to declare final on landing approach once and got absolutely slaughtered vocally by my flight trainer. <.<

One Fact that makes you proud: I've flown an entire flight alone only under the supervision of my Dad.

One Fact no one would ever guess about you: "One Cool Fact"

Most Common question you get asked: Depends on what the topic is. Moderation wise, are you admin? IRL, it really depends on who the person is.

Favorite Animal: I'm not really a huge fan of dogs, quite annoyed by the small ones who bark too much, but probably a German Shepard due to the looks.

Favorite Plant: What are plants? I don't go outside enough.

Favorite Color: Probably white.

Favorite Food: Pizza.

Biggest Pet Peeve: When there is a pilot who isn't cooperating with the traffic controller. :(

Astrological Sign: What is this?

Personal Catchphrase: N/A

Heard about MCG by: The www.

Ever Bring someone to MCG: No.

First friend in the community: Preston417 (lol)

MCG role-model: Far too many to name. Can I name myself though?

Things that you’ve done/are proud of: I'm just nearly done with flight school, unfortunately I can't get my pilots license for quite some time, but I won't have to go to flight school anymore. Only bad thing is, I can't only fly alone without my pilots license. I can't get it because my Dad is going to have to get his pilots license renewed soon for me to get mine (legal complications) and he claims he's "too busy." Ugh, adulthood.

Who would win in a fight, you or Chad?: Seriously? We all know who'd win.

Call me maybe? Maybe.