• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

My MCSG story

Lukas Bisket

Career
Reaction score
Hello, my name is ExplosiveBisket, or as some of you know me Pat_T, and even fewer of you know me as mkilop2, and maybe 1 or 2 people would know me as Bisketyclan, and I decided I am going to share with you my experience on MCSG for over the past year.

Let's start out with minecraft. I got it around June 2012. Me and my cousin shared my first account "Biskeyclan" he payed $13, I payed the rest, and picked the name. (It was my Ps3 name) I started out playing on a server with about 6 of my friends who I met on Ps3. We played on a survival-faction server. After 1 month and a full chest of diamonds later, we got bored. One of those friends, however showed me MCSG. I started playing it on the 120 servers because the 24 servers were hard to get into. For some reason, none of my friends really liked it, so I was the only one to play it. Eventually, all of those friends stopped getting on skype, then about a week later stopped getting on Ps3 (Of those 6 friends, 5 of them knew each other IRL) Later, I figured out the started playing xbox with each other, and at the time, I did not own an xbox.