• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

My story? Leaving 'reason'

Billa

District 13
Reaction score
So um, how do I start? First of all for those who don't know me, I go by the names of Billabongboy, Billa, Billaaaa or just Jake. I currently finishing High school, as of the next few days, and I would like to explain my sudden disappearance to whom a number of people were concerned. So I guess you could call this 'my story'.

So, I started playing this game when I was around 13 years old (16 now) and as for this part I'm not going to go into too much detail of my time here, and my experiences, but this is more focused to enlighten others of my real story. I was climbed the leader boards as such, playing for fun yet still managing to become 2nd in Australia, and 7th in the world. This happened one year ago from this month, for some of you, this is an incredible feet and should be recognised, others believe that it could be improved more, or whatever. I have not come here to brag, but just to remind if you couldn't exactly remember who I am.