• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

~||~ Team Exodus ~||~ Professional Build Team ~||~ Now Recruiting!

colin350

Spectator
Reaction score
Hello Everyone!

My Name is colin350 (or Colin) and before I introduce Team Exodus, I would like you to read a brief background on me.

My name is Colin, and I have been playing Minecraft after since I learned about it from a friend. It was alpha at the time, and I can tell you, it has evolved a lot, especially since I was getting items using INVedit when there was no too many items mod....Anyways, that was like 4-5 years ago. Currently I am a freshman a second time (I repeated because of age and going to a new school). However, I am 15, and unlike most high-schoolers, I enjoy Minecraft still. I have been in a few building competitions here and there, built up a few servers (one got huge, until taken down), and have gotten guest appearances on many big servers like Emenbeesmp, Pigzcraft, Lavacraft, and more. Most importantly, I have met a few people, especially now a great friend, named Daniel. Although he lives about 700 miles from me, our love for minecraft has taken us great distances. As I was working on my past server, building a new spawn with him, custom terraformed and designed, we stumbled upon the idea to create a build team. Browsing through names, I personally came up with Exodus, reminding me of the Halo Trilogy (Halo Reach). This has been a plan for about 3 months, and we have now decided to bring it back and actually start it up. So now for information...

Team Exodus is a build team designed to gather a group of Inexperienced and Experienced builders together to make the most epic build team ever. However, there are some slight requirements and I will tell you how to apply.