• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Unable to do //hsphere 7 5000

ven000m

Diamond
Reaction score
Hey Guys.

Can someone with a very good server create a default level for me? There should be no water ofc
! Good terrain!

After that, doing //hsphere 7 5000 with worldedit, because my Computer or Server always crashes because its too heavy to do it.

That would be awesome!

Thanks

YoungWolfyy_

Peacekeeper
Reaction score
I'm not too good at WorldEdit but you're trying to make a BedRock which is 5000 blocks away from you. If you count, it's roughly 10000+ blocks which can literally set fire to your computer..

ven000m

Diamond
Reaction score
Yeah, but there must be a way to do it... just like slowing down the process or smth!

ejegun

Peacekeeper
Reaction score
Yeah, but there must be a way to do it... just like slowing down the process or smth!
Well, of course there is. But you need about .. 200GB of RAM? Maybe 300? I can tell you no one will do this for you. Why would you need a bedrock wall 5000 blocks away from spawn anyways?

ven000m

Diamond
Reaction score
My goal is to generate a limited world for a hardcore map.
4 teams with each 2 players in it should "craft" like normal, and sometimes they should attack each other.

I think 5000 radius is a great world map size for this. The World must be limited. (I know theres a plugin called worldborder that allows you to limit the world with invisible blocks and a message: "Reached end of world" but i want to have a bedrock hsphere :p

(Just like the MindCrack Hardcore Seasons if you know them)

Captain Dory

Diamond
Reaction score
You want a 5000 block radius?... If it's for MCSG, it won't be selected. If it's for something else, dedicate more ram to the server.
Edit: Just read what you said above.