• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Staff vladthegreat100 - Meet The Staff 2.0!!!

Reaction score
I haven't done one of these since I was mod like a year ago before I got demoted :p So here we go again :)

First name: Vlad
IGN(s): vladthegreat100
Nickname(s): vladthedad100, Vladdie
Region: CA (rip CA, I play US tho)
-----

One Cool Fact: I can tell when half an hour passes by without needing a clock, just through feeling
One Embarrassing Fact: I'm probably one of the biggest procrastinators you will find out there ;-;
One Fact that makes you proud: I've been playing the violin for the past 8 years :]
One Fact no one would ever guess about you: That I'm under 16. Most people reply that I look 18-19 (sometimes even more)
Most Common question you get asked: Is your full name Vladimir?
Favorite Animal: Dogs :)
Favorite Plant: Roses (not a big plant guy)
Favorite Color: Purpleeeeee
Favorite Food: Lasagna of course :)
Biggest Pet Peeve: People who ask the same question multiple times after being told more than 3 times.
Astrological Sign: Capricorn all the way!!!
Personal Catchphrase: "Have a great day" - vladthegreat100 ; You will never not hear/see that phrase when making a video/paragraph for someone or a group of people :p
Heard about MCG by: Found it myself trying to be more competitive at Survival Games after Mineplex :p
Ever Bring someone to MCG: Nope :| I tried, he came for a few days, he hacked but had no valid evidence and left...
First friend in the community: First friend I've actually had a "click" with is with Flairing_Shadowz
MCG role-model: Tbh not really anybody :| I like to be the role model :)
Things that you’ve done/are proud of: I've saved a butterfly who was late in flying away during the winter :| Saved it by bringing it inside my house to keep it warm and fed it :)