• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

►► Zioligy's Offical Graphics Shop! ◄◄

Zioligy

Diamond
Reaction score
WE ARE BACK! I RE-OPENED IT AFTER MONTHS OF IT BEING LOCKED! I WAS JUST GETTING ALOT OF REQUEST AND COULDNT HANDLE IT BUT NOW I HAVE TIME AND READY TO GET BACK WORKING!
Welcome To My Gfx Shop
Hello there, my name is Chase but you can call me Zio! I am a professional
'Graphic Designer'. I have always been into technology since I was around the age of 5, I went from playing Playstation old games to Gutair Hero then Wii, Xbox, Xbox Kinect and now finally I am here where I was always meant to be.. A PC Gamer and proffesinal Graphic Desginer! I have been doing Graphic Desgining/GFX for almost 2 years! I have a ton of experince with photoshop and still working on being my best with cinema 4d! Ok I am sure all of you dont care about all of that but you know, I feel like you should now about me before you purchase ! :)

Prices
Minecraft Skin Render - 4$
YouTube Banner - 2$
Thumbnail - 2$
Outro Image - 2$

For All Of The Above Package - 9$!

Any Other designs that are not listed above please reply and I will quote you a price!

GFX Lessons on how to do the things you see below have a wide selection on prices.. Please PM for a price on what you wanna learn how to do!

There are 3 templates I used below, I am not using them and just changing the name to take credit.. Those are just some examples for the customer to maybe get a idea on what they want. I make fully custom gfx inless its under request!

Template
(Copy And Paste If You Are Wishing To Buy Something)
IGN:
What Work Do You Want Done:

Whats Your PayPal Email (so I know that you sent the money):
As Much Details As You Can Give Here:
Edit Your Post After Your Work Is Done And Rate It 1/10!

-----> My PayPal Is : [email protected] <-----