• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

How the hell do ya win?

Isaacdevil

Spectator
Reaction score
I try everything, I've been playing MCSG for a bit more than a year... I can FNS and sword pretty good but I'm quite good with rod and I'm ok with a bow. Even when I'm full iron at deathmatch without versing a team, I rarely win... I got like 36/1600 ratio which is horrible and I wanna win more since I record mcsg on YouTube and to prevent people saying I'm a noob around my back... I'm also not the most efficient person on mcsg but I still should win, this isn't normal... My YouTube channel is isaacdevil if you're wondering how I play in mcsg... Even a really good mcsg player taught me how to be good at mcsg and I still can't win...

Ceroria

Mockingjay
Reaction score
That's why this section is here :)

Just pick through the tons of PvP guides and SG strategy guides and apply those strategies! ^.^

Team up with some friends, and 1v1 them at the end. Stats aren't everything, trust me C:

A thing that helps, is just to practice your PvP skill on servers such as Badlion (na.badlion.net) and Roxbot (roxbot.com). Badlion has a wonderful 1v1 system that you can play on (in the PotionPvP section/portal) and it helps you work on your skills with typical MCSG gear.

P3num6ra

Career
Reaction score
I played on Roxbot every single day during the summer, and that is how I truly think I became good at pvp.

Isaacdevil

Spectator
Reaction score
That's why this section is here :)

Just pick through the tons of PvP guides and SG strategy guides and apply those strategies! ^.^

Team up with some friends, and 1v1 them at the end. Stats aren't everything, trust me C: